Scientific Committee for the Gunnerus Award

The Scientific Committee/Jury for the Gunnerus Award consists of five members from Scandinavia, all appointed for the period of 2016-2021.

Jury members

  • Professor Eivin Røskaft, committee leader, Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  • Professor Bengt Nordén, Chalmers University of Technology
  • Professor Susse Georg, Aalborg University
  • Professor Tore Furevik, Bergen University
  • Professor Thomas Elmqvist, Stockholm University

Three of the five members of the Scientific Committee/Jury for the Gunnerus Award. From left: Susse Georg, Eivin Røskaft (committee leader) and Bengt Nordén.